Reviews

Latest Reviews For Meduc8ion

Latest Meduc8ion Reviews

Dave B.
Dave B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic and informative

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing customer service thank you. Grace answered all my questions and she was extremely polite and very helpful. Looking forward to meeting the team when I attend for my ear wax removal course.

3 months ago
Simon Spinks
Simon Spinks
5/5

Really enjoyed, Very informative, Learned a great deal of info. Very well structured. A+

4 months ago
Nadeem Khan
Nadeem Khan
5/5

I really enjoyed the OHT course, Certainly a comprehensive course. The OSCE day is one of the upsides of the course.

4 months ago
Louise Biggins
Louise Biggins
5/5

Absolutely fantastic. Enjoyed it so much and learnt loads

4 months ago
Olufemi Oderinde
Olufemi Oderinde
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Session was very educative and informative. Good stuff !!!

4 months ago
Deborah Martin
Deborah Martin
5/5

Excellent training, Tyler & Donna. Brilliant, would recommend to friends. Thank you.

5 months ago
Carolynne Croucher
Carolynne Croucher
5/5

Great course, Learnt a lot, Very Happy

5 months ago
Alison Garatt
Alison Garatt
5/5

Excellent 2 days training. Felt able to ask questions. Practical day brilliant and brilliant to be able to have equiptment provided.

5 months ago
Mustafa El-Kadmiri
Mustafa El-Kadmiri
5/5

The course was really informative and enjoyable. It has increased my knowledge and practical experience. Everyones been helpful and would highly recommend this company.

6 months ago
Melissa Evans
Melissa Evans
5/5

A fantastic course. All of the staff were very welcoming. Such a friendly and helpful bunch. I have thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. I feel confident to leave today to start my own little venture with ear wax removal. Thank you very much.

6 months ago
Louise Ward
Louise Ward
5/5

Excellent course - Lots of information, Really friendly team + professional! Thank you

6 months ago
Magdalena Macheridou
Magdalena Macheridou
5/5

Very informative, Good explanation and support. Very happy, Thank you very much

6 months ago
Wendi Claydon
Wendi Claydon
5/5

Excellent theory + Practice sessions by experienced, confident, competent therapists. Very happy with my learning. Many thanks.

6 months ago
Stephen Taylor
Stephen Taylor
5/5

Superb course. Hands on experience was brilliant. Many Thanks!

6 months ago
Claire Thompson
Claire Thompson
5/5

Absolutely fantastic course, So well delivered. Tylers knowledge, Patience is absolutely brilliant. Thank you ALL so much!

6 months ago

Get In Touch